Today I was looking for interesting images for a post to show off Adobe Creative Suite CS3 and I came across a post on koregrapik.com:

While the response from the community over the recently revealed re-branding of Adobe’s various applications has been negative for the most part, I find myself growing rather fond of Reader 8 and Photoshop CS3’s icons. Since Creative Suite 3 is a few months away, I thought now would be a good time to have the full set, 45 icons in all, ready.

The icons come in ICNS and PNG format. Enjoy!

Here is just a small sample of the 46 icons available in the download he has provided. We just love the icons! Check them out for yourself!

adobe-digital-editions.jpgadobe-device-central.jpgadobe-cs3.jpg
adobe-contribute-5.jpgadobe-cold-fusion-8.jpgadobe-bridge-cs3.jpg
adobe-authorware-8.jpgadobe-dreamweaver-92.jpgapollo.jpg

Any suggestions, ideas? Feel free to comment on this article!

Back to Top

